Aquaculture Coordinating Council Membership

Senator Katherine Klausmeier

House of Delegates
Delegate Tony O'Donnell

State Agencies
Erin Butler - Chair
MD Dept of Health and Mental Hygiene

Andrew Griffin
Maryland Department of Agriculture

Capt. Chris Sherman
MD Natural Resources Police

Karl Roscher
MD Department of Natural Resources

Stacy Kubofcik
MD Department of Business and Economic Development

Kathy Brohawn
Department of the Environment

UM Center for Environmental Science
Dr. Donald Meritt

UMD - College Park
Dr. Reggie Harrell – Vice Chairman

UMD Extension
Donald Webster

Aquaculture Industry
Don Flax

Terry Witt

Jon Farrington

TFL Licensed
Ben Parks

Andy Buck

Johnny Shockley