Aquaculture Coordinating Council Membership

Senate
Senator Katherine Klausmeier
Katherine_Klausmeier@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates
Delegate Tony O'Donnell
anthony.odonnell@house.state.md.us

State Agencies
Erin Butler - Chair
MD Dept of Health and Mental Hygiene
erin.butler@maryland.gov

Andrew Griffin
Maryland Department of Agriculture
Andrewm.griffin@maryland.gov

Capt. Chris Sherman
MD Natural Resources Police
christopher.sherman@maryland.gov

Karl Roscher
MD Department of Natural Resources
karl.roscher@maryland.gov

Stacy Kubofcik
MD Department of Business and Economic Development
stacy.kubofcik@maryland.gov

Kathy Brohawn
Department of the Environment
Kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov

UM Center for Environmental Science
Dr. Donald Meritt
dmeritt@umces.edu

UMD - College Park
Dr. Reggie Harrell – Vice Chairman
Rharrell@umd.edu

UMD Extension
Donald Webster
dwebster@umd.edu

Aquaculture Industry
Don Flax
donflax@gmail.com

Terry Witt
Rwitt31@aol.com

Jon Farrington
johnnyoysterseed@gmail.com

TFL Licensed
Ben Parks
benparks@comcast.net

Andy Buck
Captainbuck1999@yahoo.com

Johnny Shockley
johnny@cgoysters.com