Contact the Maryland Conservation Corps (MCC)

Recruitment Officer/Program Manager
Tina Stevens
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-260-8193
E-mail:tina.stevens@maryland.gov

Program Director
Marti Woodfield
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-260-8165
E-mail:marti.woodfield@maryland.gov

Administrative Specialist
Bridget Boyle
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-260-8180
E-mail:bridget.boyle@maryland.gov

Tuckahoe Crew
Crew Supervisor, Ashlee Reinke
Tuckahoe State Park
13070 Crouse Mill Road
Queen Anne, Maryland 21657
(410) 820-1668
E-mail:ashlee.reinke@maryland.gov

Merkle Crew
Crew Supervisor, Karen Jarboe
Merkle Wildlife Sanctuary
11704 Fenno Road
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
(301) 888-1410
E-mail:karen.jarboe@maryland.gov

Susquehanna Crew
Crew Supervisor, Liz Swift
3318 Rocks Chrome Hill Road
Jarrettsville, Maryland 21084
(410) 734-9035
E-mail:elizabeth.swift@maryland.gov

New Germany Crew
Crew Supervisor,Luke Mongrain
349 Headquarters Lane
Grantsville, Maryland 21536
(301) 895-5453
E-mail:luke.mongrain@maryland.gov

Assateague Crew
Crew Supervisor, Meghan Sochowski
Assateague State Park
7307 Stephen Decator Highway
Berlin, Maryland 21811
(410) 641-2120, ext. 12
E-mail:meghan.sochowski@maryland.gov

Patapsco Crew
Crew Supervisor, Jeff Mouton
Patapsco Valley State Park
8020 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043
(410) 747-2133
E-mail:jeff.mouton@maryland.gov

Gunpowder Falls Crew
Crew Supervisor, Lindley Austin
Gunpowder Falls State Park
2813 Jerusalem Road
P. O. Box 480
Kingsville, Maryland 21087
(410) 592-2897
E-mail:lindley.austin@maryland.gov