Volunteer Coordinators

Central Region

  • Todd Easton
    Gunpowder Falls and North Point State Parks
    2813 Jerusalem Road
    PO Box 480
    Kingsville, MD 21087
    (410) 592-2897
    todd.easton@maryland.gov
  • Donna Seymour
    Patapsco Valley/Soldiers Delight/Morgan Run
    8020 Baltimore National Pike
    Ellicott City, MD 21043
    (410) 465-3287
    donna.seymour@maryland.gov
  • Bethany Lillard
    Seneca Creek & Patuxent River State Parks/Monocacy River NRMA
    11950 Clopper Road
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    (301) 924-2127
    bethany.lillard@maryland.gov

Eastern Region

  • Jessica Conley
    Tuckahoe, Martinak, Wye Oak & Bill Burton Fishing Pier State Parks/Wye Island & Sassafras NRMA
    13070 Crouse Mill Road
    Queen Anne MD 21657
    (410) 820-1668
    jessica.conley@maryland.gov

Southern Region

  • Jonas Williams
    Point Lookout, Greenwell, St. Mary's River, St. Clements Island & Newtowne Neck State Parks
    11175 Point Lookout Road
    Scotland, MD 20687
    301-872-5688
    jonas.williams@maryland.gov
  • Bob Cantin, Jr.
    Southern Maryland Recreational Complex (Chapman/Calvert Cliffs/Chapel Point/Purse State Parks) and
    Smallwood State Park
    10201 Bee Oak Road
    Brandywine, MD 20613
    (301) 888-1410
    bob.cantin@maryland.gov

Western Region

  • Alicia Norris
    Cunningham Falls & Gambrill State Parks
    14039 Catoctin Hollow Road
    Thurmont, MD 21788
    (301) 271-9179
    alicia.norris@maryland.gov
  • Caroline Blizzard
    Deep Creek Lake State Park & NRMA/Youghiogheny River
    898 State Park Road
    Swanton, MD 21561
    (301) 387-7314
    caroline.blizzard@maryland.gov
  • Eric Savage
    Herrington Manor & Swallow Falls State Parks
    222 Herrington Lane
    Oakland, MD 21550
    (301) 334-9180
    eric.savage@maryland.gov
  • Julia Wieners
    New Germany/Big Run/Casselman River Bridge/Dan's Mountain State Parks
    349 Headquarters Lane
    Grantsville, MD 21536
    (301) 895-5453
    julia.wieners@maryland.gov
  • Dave Baumann
    Dan's Mountain State Park
    c/o New Germany State Park
    349 Headquarters Lane
    Grantsville, MD 21536
    (301) 895-5453
    dave.baumann@maryland.gov
  • Bill Harclerode
    Fort Frederick State Park, Western Maryland Rail Trail and Woodmont NRMA
    11100 Fort Frederick Road
    Big Pool, MD 21711
    (301) 842-2155
    bill.harclerode@maryland.gov
  • Christopher Gleason-Smuck
    Greenbrier, Gathland & Washington Monument State Parks
    and South Mountain Recreation Area
    21843 National Pike
    Boonsboro, MD 21713
    (301) 791-4656
    chris.gleason@maryland.gov